Do you have many close friends ?

- I have only one friend I would confide in. I’m quite picky and more importantly, I have a somewhat irrational fear that none of my friends really like me and that I’m just a guy they can barely tolerate and it is hard for me to live in harmony with them. - There is no doubt that friendships play a vital/important/crucial/significant role in our life. They make our lives interesting and wonderful. They help us develop a sense of sharing whether they are tangible things or just inspirational or motivational words - It depends. Normally, I’m more of a loner and generally spend more time in solitude than with friends. But when I’m in a bad mood, loneliness makes me feel isolated from the whole world. These days, I will hang out with my friends so that sad and unhappy thoughts cannot come - I find myself attracted to people who are honest and who know how to behave with others. I always avoid making friends with people who have a superiority complex into my mind. - Actually I like to talk with cyber friends more than having real-world conversations. I think others observe me a lot, they judge me and hence I become very self conscious and shy away from speaking face to face.