Describe your accommdation

• For now, I’m living in an apartment with my two other friends. It is right in the heart of the city with a lot of hustle and bustle. At night the streets are crowded with people from all over the city. It’s not very spacious but there is enough room for me to study. However, this is not my dream house. • To be honest, the location and the surroundings of my dream house is very important. I’ve always been fascinated by mountains and the clean cool air. I’d feel positive and lively to wake up looking outside at the windows and there are magnificent range of mountains and they chilling atmosphere. In this respect, I imagine my dream house to be located somewhere high, far away from the city crowd and pollutions. • To describe my house regarding the design, I want it to be as simple as possible. I’m not into fancy and modern type of architecture, something simple and functional should just be perfect. It would be a Cottage with one bedroom, a living room and a bathroom. The living room should be the biggest one, it’s where all of my entertainment activities alone or with my friend take place. There will also be trees and plant decorated around the house