In a number of countries some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing nude Railway lines for very fast train between cities other believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport full stop

Transportation is prominent part for individual in daily life. In the plethora of countries people believe that it is mandatory to spend immense amount of money E1 developing railway tracks for fastest transportation between towns. Whereas other think that money should be used for reconstructing the existing public travelling system. In this essay I will discuss both the views and give my opinion in following paragraphs. Countries should spend more points for developers railway tracks. To begin with it is more convenient for the public. Through the modern track they can easily commuting. Moreover it is time saving method. Who is having hectic schedule during the day. Travellers can reach on on the destination in the proper time. For example Japan is known for its modern technology. This country has numerous new railway tracks so people who lived there they can save their precious time. Additionally it has alternative options too. Commuter have various routes so they can easily use them. This point justify the statement for new railway lines. However some developing country believe that they should give huge amount for improving the public transport. Firstly innovation is a good for everyone. Because prove that new technology person can get much more facility from the transport service. For instance India has many facilities on bus station railway station and airports such as free Wi-Fi, scanner. Secondly it is money saving for the commuters. Renewal is better than new beginning. Government is not spend lot of money for new beginning because it is already exist. Unequivocally it is boon for the public. In conclusion undoubtable fact many countries believe for latest trend and spend money new invention because it is time saving as well as more convenient. On the other hand some believe country should give more fund for rebuilding for Transport innovation. But I believe that governments first priority is improving the travelling system not starting new journey.