We shoud dress what we feel comfortable in. with opinion?

There little doubt that people should wear different type of clothes that feels comfortable for them. I strongly desagree with this Statement. I will throw light on thisgiven statement and put my prespective forward. At the one end of the spectrum, nowadays there are many patterns and different choices available in the clothes ascompare to the past time. Secondly, there are many trends in clothes and people are choosing their clothes trend wise. For example, if the pattern of red jeans is popular then people are choosing that red jeans only. At that time they even do not think single time about their comfortness. They just baught for showing purpose, not For happieness or Comfortness. On the other side, i agree with this Statement. there are few peoples who believes in comfortness and always wore that type clothes that comfortable for them. They do note compare their clothes with others and enjoy their style of clothes. In conclusion, nowadays there are many retterns and style available as compare to the past. Due to attraction of those trendy clothes, people are forgot about comfortable clothes. There are few people left who thaught about their comfortness and also they don not compare their clothing style with others.