Even when poor countries get help from rich countries but hunger is still an issue discuss the probably reasons and solutions for this problem

It is a worrying trend that even when poverty countries get aid from wealthy nations but hunger is still an problem. There are many reasons and solutions to tackle this problem in upcoming paragraphs. Admittedly, there are oodles of perspective to glimpse this. First reason is corruption. To be more precise, the help from wealthy countries is not transfering to poor peoples straightly. Government utilizing the entire aid for themselves and in unbeneficial works which is profitable only for themselves not for these poverty people. Another clear reason is that population is increasing day by day. Due to increasing rate of population, the number of dwellers who need help is also set up. And as well as inflammation also booming day by day and it is too hard for poor denizens to afford these high rates thus, these are some reasons that poverty countries get help from wealthy nations but hunger is still an issue.