In this modern era, there is no need to kill animals for food and medicince. do you agree or diagree

In present days, trying to live without exploiting animals for food and products can be possible with the grace of modern advancement. I agree with the given notion that it is indeed easy to live without products made from animals skin. I shall discuss these in detail with relevant examples in the following paragraphs. To commence with, it us true that, in previous era many were depended on animal for their clothing. They are using animals skin to make various clothes of leather such as shoes and jackets but in the modern era with the invention of synthetic leather, it is now possible to wear leather created clothing stuffs. So, people can fulfill their willingness to wear high quality leather clothes without even killing animals for their skin. To exemplify it, a synthetic material namely carbonleather which is made by scientists. The material is almost same to the skin of animal and also useful to make variety of leather items. Thus, people are no longer in need to exploit animals for leather. In addition, it is also believed tha cow milk and eggs are the only source of Protein and Calcium. Moreover, many environmentalists, conservationists and activists raised voice against this belief. As a result, many food companies manufacturered synthetic milk and eggs which are far more healthier and also contains decent amount of Calcium and Protein nutrients. Furthermore, many doctor previously using rhino's horn as a medicine to cure ailments like cancer and diabetes. In fact, many national government put ban on this. Therefore, Biologists invented a proper and more effective medicine to cure this diseases. To exemplify it, in 2008 due to excessive hunting of rhinos for their thorn, rhinos are on the verge of extinction. By this, a scientist named Robert Harrison of Oxford university invented the medicine called Cancerotryoxin to cure cancer ailment and it is also far more effective than rhino's horn. To conclude, it is true that with the modern advancement the amount of hunting of animals is significantly decreased and also the animals organs and products for medicine and food purpose are replaced with modern inventions. I strongly believe that this could increase the number of animals which are on the verge of extinction.