In this high-tech digital era, utilizing internet interfaces has become popular tremendously for a few decades. Are there any pros or cons? In this short personal essay, I will analyze two sides of this statement and attempt to make a clear conclusion.

In this high-tech digital era, utilizing internet interfaces has become popular tremendously for a few decades. Are there any pros or cons? In this short personal essay, I will analyze two sides of this statement and attempt to make a clear conclusion. One of the plus points of it is that most of citizens who engage in many online orientation have a treasure opportunity to save and control their financial pocket. In fact, when employees work from home, they don’t waste their additional costs for transits, parking fees, booking ticket in case of having meeting in long distance. As the result, they capable of utilizing their an enormous currencies invest for their family, their career and entertainment. Moreover, they are able to evade many hazardous circumstances while going to company. Another great mindset of it is that it is great for having a ideal workspace. If they chose a place where make us feel more relax, the positive effective of work will stimulate their creations significantly. It directly brings to them a huge impact on business goals and studying purposes. Especially, they are able to restrict going out for orientation purposes while the Covid-19 pandemic in over the world. On the other hand, one of the negative downside of it is that they have a terrible risk of working in front of the computer screen. Because they spend amount of valuable time for working online on the laptop and business platforms, the screen of computer will be emitted radiation which harm to the eye-sight. Sadly, they are getting many common disease such as over-stress, tiring brain cells, obesity. Another reason of it is that the elders workers who have a barriers of high-technology hard to update the latest programs and modernist softwares. Instead of having face to face interaction, they could discuss throughout many kinds of applications, platforms. Unluckily, they will lose interest in developing and following many ideas for their new essentially projects. Sometimes, they could be missed plenty of valuable opportunity of career by the loss of network