Cons and pros of e- books

Some people support that there are more convenience and superiority in the study If we would rather e - books than habital books. On the contrary, the others don’t join this judgement. They consider that the result of e - books are less than we think. There are valid views on both sides which i will discuss through two paragraphs now. It is easy to comprehend, e - books are not visible thing and normally be saved in the technologic things. Such instruments are usually to be us and we can explore or read it sometime. With even, many scientists claim that listening is more useful than reading. That is, if you hear some voice of e- books clearly, its information is memorabler than youn read. Unfortunately, many e- books may be with their voices. you needn’t read it, by the way, you should hear its sounds. On other hand, e- books have defects. It is clear that all the technologic things export much brightness. and it is harmful for healthy. of eyes. If you learn a lot of time e- books in the telephone or something, your eyes might suffer. Additional disadvantage is that you can’t explore e- books, when a thing charge which you use it inside, is over. In conclusion, i think e - books have more advantages than habital books. Consequently, i am on the e- book side