In this century people like traveling and have different experiences in unusual locations. These days people love to see some touristic places where have some difficulties for visitors and they need to know both advantages and disadvantages of it.

In this century people like traveling and have different experiences in unusual locations. These days people love to see some touristic places where have some difficulties for visitors and they need to know both advantages and disadvantages of it. As a benefit, they have different experiences and the disadvantage side of it is so dangerous. As a primary factor, visiting unusual places is such have different experiences for tourists. Because everybody goes to the same places like Paris, London, USA, etc. On the other hand to see the deserts and Antarctica is such a different experience and not the same places. This is lifetime experimentation for one person who wants to see varied plants, animals, and other cultures. Then, these kinds of journeys have two sides and we talked above the advantages so this time we need talked about the other side. İf we talk about visiting places where have hard circumstances the tourists will know the danger of it. Because of the climate, they have some changes in their body. Changing conditions will affect us with an illness and these places don't have any emergency places. İf one insect bites you have you ever thought about what you will do? You can not find anyone around you. , To sum up the tourists need to think about the pros and cons of visiting unusual places and then decide the type of journey.