In these recent decades, the school’s curriculum process has dramatically evolved.

In these recent decades, the school’s curriculum process has dramatically evolved. The lesson subjects in terms of complicity reached a new peak which gets harder than previous. Hence, the majority of students and parents have recommended eliminating unnecessary subjects for certain majors which have not any correlation to that student's lessons also they reckon that learning these kinds of subjects should be voluntary rather than mandatory. To some extent, I agree with this attitude towards the education system. To begin with, these days children are already under pressure of the school’s lesson plan also they have to pass and get qualified within some irrelevant subjects which are not useful in their entire life. For instance, recently some surveys have been fulfilled by Sharif’s scholars in regard to student’s passion in the classrooms. These researches have illustrated that more than 60 percent of the pupils did not depict any tendency towards some general subjects, and they preferred to attend their favorite classes. Furthermore, instead of concentrating on specialization, they have to allocate their time to futile classrooms. On the other hand, we should consider, that some fundamental basic form the science must be learned by majorities of youths. The main aims for this measure are accounted to progress the general knowledge of students to exemplify, I observed that in the several circumstances that a child ask a simple question in mathematic or other science fields and the adult individuals did not respond straightforwardly and it was such embarrassing condition for adults. In conclusion, prioritizing the curriculum for each student should be considered as a beneficial approach to accomplish certain education breakthroughs for children. It is significantly crucial to saving children’s time and dedication to the vital goals of teaching.