Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful, others disagree. Discuss both the views and give your own

In couple of times, the individuals are enquired to cascade their personal data such as their hobbies, area of interest as well as they were married or not while enrolling for their Professional Work interview by owners of organization. Besides some of them only would like to agree with the argument, rest of them showcased adverse effect over it. In this consignment, I will emphasize the my opinions based on the provided statements. The Decision-making capability and dedication of work time are two crucial factors for professionals to be acquired in order to work in company. Nevertheless, It can be pre-estimated by workplace owners with help of these given information. Moreover, These proficients plays a wide role over growth organization perspectives but also promote to attain the client deliverable on time without any further delays. The Field of interest forwarded by the people which readily rendered an opportunity for employers to align appropriate things for employees. Nevertheless, It enhances the both individuals and organizations development. For instance, If anyone is assigned to task with their area of study, then they will able to facilitate their talents and skills with short span of time. Despite these positive facts, There as critical adverse affects such as loss of information owing to fact that data of respective masses are taken by hackers via the process of web scrapping. consequently, It would push human resource to non safety Zone in the society. Furthermore, The Information Security Act has passed through constitution to Safe gaurd the everyone from cyber crimes. In the nutshell, The data and its factors possess major attention over the world in recent times. I would like to inclined with the serious negative impacts over the human rather the positive growth of them by utilizing these factors. Therefore, I am disagreeing with statement.