When choosing a job the salary is the Most important consideration-to extent

The Salary is the most vital things for choosing a job. when people choose any job, they gave first priority on salary because handsome salary is important for job satisfaction. i agree that salary plays an integral part in selecting a job. There are many reason for considering salary as the most crucial factor. The high salary is necessary for a standard life. it also ensure better future of family members. people can fulfil their all dream and demand by higher income. Some people think that high income as a measure of Their working capacity as well as Their level in the company. On the other hand, there is an increasing number of people considering other conditions to make a decision on job movement. The working environment also important factor for selecting job because Only good working environment can satisfy some people. without good working environment a people cannot utilize his/her capability properly, job security another important things which play crucial role behind choosing a job. in addition, contribution to the society is also an interesting matter that a lot of people choose. For example, some people choose low income job based on rural ares instead of a high salary job for assisting and improve the people life. In conclusion, it is certainly true that the salary is important for choosing job. But THIS is by no key consideration for everyday in Making a career decision.