In their advertising, businesses nowadays

Naw days, it has been advertised by businesses that their product is the best and new. although it can be a merit for companies, I think this idea would be a disadvantage of advertising development. In the following essay, both of the views will be discussed. Advertisements in businesses might be effective to attract customers. When a company advertises for it products which are emphasised that is new, many of people can be familiar with the new services or tools. This kind of notice encourages the public to purchase goods and trying on the services. When technological devices have been attended by people around the world and if an organization advertises a new electronic gadget such as an intelligent mobile phone, people will be unattractive to buy it. It can therefore be argued that the more marketings do notice for their produces, the more customer they can behave. On the other hand, It may be a negative point for people. When there is a competition between marketing to take people attention to organisation attendances, some unrealistic advertisements in some businesses would appear. So, the public can not have satisfaction whit their buying as the result of some sham notices in some business about the produces. As an example, some customers order the new products which the durable materials used in the production are advertised by a company while in a real situation it is not according to the advertisement. Consequently, a business might do unreal advertisements to compare whit other rivals in the same industry which create sham notices. In conclusion, in my view, if business introduces their new productions to people, they will be able to succeed in their industry. Also, as a demerit comparative marketing is observed between companies which can be caused by doing some advertisements that is unrealistic to give customers attentions.