in the past workers work in small comnies, but now they worked for large companies. What are the advantages and disadvantages of working for large businesses?

In many societies these days, people are more likely to work for massive corporations compared to the past when the majority of human beings preferred to work for relatively tiny companies is a debate that has announced strong feelings the fundamental dilemma. This essay will attempt to investigate the desirable consequences of the idea mentioned above as well as the negative ones. The opinion that working in a large company provides a variety of positive effects. Firstly, career advancement and opportunities are always the possibilities of working for huge businesses. In other words, formal training is always readily available in large companies, meaning that there are more opportunities to develop and grow. Due to the breadth of roles available in large corporations, persons are more likely to be able to make sidewalks moves and try different roles, as well as have more chances for promotion thanks to the volume of roles. An example to illustrate this point would be massive businesses such as Mondelex, there are online training platforms that make it easier to improve employees' skills in any chosen field. The next positive aspect should also be taken into consideration, pursuing careers with well-known businesses is a convenient choice as it considers to be relatively steady. A good example of this would be a corona pandemic when the governments of each country imposed a strict lockdown and it had an extensive negative impact on small companies by making them completely shut, but huge corporations had a great chance to struggle with this circumstance and weather a storm with little difficulties. However, the drawback of this utterance should also be taken into comtemplantation. To begin with, due to the demand of their responsibilities, they tend to be puy in strict schedules, as a result, they often do not get enough time to spend holidays and with family on a vocational trip, leading to a number of mental issues such as depression and isolation. According to the above analysis, the trend of big companies replacing traditional local businesses has become more common nowadays, There are obvious advantages of this development but it also comes with some disadvantages.