These days Many people assume that the goal of every country should be to produce

These days Many people assume that the goal of every country should be to produce more materials and goods. So, some people agree with them. While other people disagree. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. In one hand, the people that agree because the think that will be increases economy of country for example when they produce clothes they earn money because people need new clothes between every period. Another example, when the country produce food they earn a lot of money because people need food every day it is important. Also, when they produce gold and other metal they earn a lot of many because people needs the metal for a lot of thing like to building hose. On the other hand, some of people diagree because they think when the country produce materials they cause pollution. For example, when they produce some meterial they cause the smoke that cause pollution such as prossuce metal and a lot of thing like that. In my opinion, I agree because it is increases economy which is benefit to the country and people. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both point views, we can say one of this opinion it is right because all of this opinions have couse to say agree or dis agree