Some people thinks that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people thinks it is bad.

Nowadays, several country organized international sports events between their team and foreign team. This type of program raised question sometimes that, arrangements of intern-country athletic events is better, while others are totally opposed these events. Now let us consider arguments for and against these views. On one hand, various athletic organizations believes that country should organize international athletic tournaments. They believe that, this types of event could help our athletic players to understand playing methods of foreign players and possibly they acquire a number of more knowledge on their particular sports field. For instance, Indian Cricket teams have not any idea how to playing with better strategy under pressure, while Australian Players knows the playing methods under pressure. If Indian Cricket board hosting a tournament between Indian team and Australian team, our players can developed proper playing strategies whenever high score is necessary for win the match. from another perspective, few people are believe that organizing an international athletic event is not good for country. They think, when our sports communities hosted such kind of events it required to additional funding from our national budgets and maybe it leads to the unwanted expenditures. For instance, Mumbai sports club organized an international football tournament for Indian players and Spanish players. At this time our sports community must arrange a good Hotels and their special food for foreign players, moreover we require a trophy with a number of reward money if they win the match. In essence, an international sports events is good for our sports communities to developing their knowledge in their particular field of sports however, we also required further funding from government to organized such kind of arrangement. If I were to choose one of them, then I think it is worth to organized international athletic tournaments.