Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers

In the past some year we have seen that there is considerable rise in the dangerous sprots in this essay shall discuss the reason why people more attractive in such supports and suggest some of precaution which reduce the danger impact. Some people love to play with risk which is strong reason behind their interest in the such extremely dangerous sports. Some challenged them self-abilities from which they feel satisfied or gain encourage to improve their skill or build confidence to handle the tough situation came in their life. Another reason behind such risky sports to get fame people get attention of others by planning such risky sports such as doing stunts on motorcycles and jumping from high building or mountain through that they become the part of TV or newspaper headlines or they feel good when their name came in the gunnies book of record. Once they became famous they earn a lot of money from many businesses to advertise their product on TV and many more. On the other hand many steps can be taken to reduce the risk for example sports should be allowed under strict supervision all safety precaution should be taken provide training to the people and give them license and make check on it. To put in the nut shell, there should be no banning on such support but allowed in some restriction