Some people think that hotel is not a good option to know about a county or its people. What do you think about this viewpoint?

Nowadays, Some people believe that to know more about the country and their people hotel is not a superior option. However my personal perspective I believe that hotels are the superior option that tourist can opt for as one can experience luxury and Get guided tour aswell. We will discuss more in forthcoming paragraph state some examples from personal point of view. To begin with, According to some people hotel are not the right place to experience about the people and tradition. From their perspective to get a better understanding about people and tradition local houses and society could be the best option. By staying in room or rental apartments in a society, one is actually living among the foreign country people where they can watch those celebrating diwali celebration festivals and performing the rituals. For instance, Foreign tourist can learn about diwali celebrating in India by socializing with people being their neighbors. On the contrarian side, To explore more knowledge about tradition hotel are better option as they not only provide top most luxury but also provide guided tour aswell. Tourist can enjoy their stay comfortably and rejuvenate themselves by enjoying the services that hotel s have to offer. Apart from this they also get help from tourist guides who have tie-ups with hotels and who can explain them all the details about a place. For instance, hotel guides assist the visitors staying in hotels who like to know the history behind the historic place, Taj Mahal. To recapitulate, some people do not believe hotel stay as the appropriate choice for exploring a country but in my opinion, it is as good as living in hotels and can be really advantageous with comfort living they provide and availability of hotel guides who assist the tourists in discovering the region in a better way.