The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. with this statement?

Some people are of the thought that moderate standard of people's health will certainly be lower in the future than it is now. And, I agree with the former statement that in coming years people's careless attitude towards their health will result in degradation of their healthy life. To support the discussion following are my arguments. Firstly, nowadays people are least bothered about their health and fitness; they are too busy to devote some of their time to themselves, which is certainly a cause of their health standard degradation. People must give some time to their fitness and at least do some physical exercise and yoga or meditation to ensure good health and good physical fitness. But they are preoccupied in their own life, engaged in the society, spending time and giving harm to their mental health just to earn money. For instance, even a well settled person spend most of his time on earning forgetting about his health, as they value money over life. Secondly, hygiene standards are also deteriorating nowadays, and people have started preferring outside food over home cooked food. It is also a major cause in degradation in people's health standards. Almost all of the youth and the people of working ages are dependent on fast foods and snacks, which is very unhygienic and unhealthy. This all also contributes to life expectancy rates, which is also gradually decreasing day by day worldwide. Lastly, poverty also plays a major role, since unemployed and unprivileged people health status are low, and their health is thriving. To sum up, moderate health standards are decreasing day by day, along with health risk. People individually should give time to their health and fitness to maintain and enhance it.