In the past students study in rheir own coutry

Brain drain has become one of the main concern all around the world. In the earlier decades learners pursue their tertiary education in their own native nation, whereas in this modern epoch they have a plethora of scope for schooling overseas. This essay will discuss the various disadvantages of this approach surpass advantages by it. To begin with, one of the predominant drawback of this trend is that this lead to migration of our valuable resource of one’s society, however highly trained and new generation tends to drain out of the nation for the seek of the study and mainly settle out of their own motherland, in addition this adversely affect the country economically and causing developing states to lose the ability to progress. For instance The Times recently reported that 85% of the collages and the universities are shutting down in the emergent nations due to minor or no admissions To sum up this tendency can shift the country backwards. Despite these disadvantages, moving abroad by scholars benefits them as foreign countries provides them various chances to brighten up their future, whereas the jobs are readily accessible which is the foremost need of every individual. For example, a recent survey conducted by the British University of US demonstrates that students of India who go out of their homeland have better jobs and contacts, however the pupils who studied in India mostly remains unemployed. To recapitulate it, although this movement has numerous plus points, it also Comes up with the loss of the significant personnel from our territory and generate various consequences which are detrimental to our society.