Describe a famous person you are interested in

Today, I wanna tell you about a celebrity who is Le Cong Vinh. I guess I could start of by introducing some basic information about him. Maybe he’s about 35 years old this year but he looks quite young for his age. Cong Vinh is known as the Golden Ball and Grade A Start of VietNam. I first knew him when I was watching football match on TV. I became his big fan when I was studying at high school. Physically, bringing in the beauty of the northern people, with handsomeness and undercut hairstyle, he really makes himself stand out. Besides, although he was very tired after a soccer match, he was always friendly and happy to meet his fans. Finally, the reason why I’m a big fan of Cong Vinh is because he not only popularity but also kindness. His wife is singer Thuy Tien - a famous singer in Vietnam, CV and his wife always help people in need or areas suffering from natural disasters in Vietnam. Although he’s retired now, but thanks to being his fan, I’ve learned some good things in life from him that if you always try and have a kind heart, you’ll also succeed and will always be loved by everyone. I wish that I could meet this retiring Vietnamese footballer of the Vietnamese national team. Of course, I would hug and take pictures him then post on my facebook wall, but the most important thing would be for me to talk with him and learn from his experience.