In the past, people used to travel to see the differences from their home country. However the sceneries in places around the world same similar nowadays. What are the advantages or disadvantages of this situation?

It has been observed that the scenic views across the globe are not different in this day and age although, in previous years, travelers were habituated to visit other territories to explore the varieties which were not available in their native land. This condition has several detrimental consequences. The demerits are elaborated in the forthcoming paragraphs. Multiple drawbacks can be put forward. The biggest worst one is that any country cannot gain a foreign influx. To explicit this, these days tourism is a booming industry that boosts the economy of the territory. If nations have the same constructed buildings along with theme then foreigners will not travel to other nations. By this, native nations don't have foreign industry and markets. Therefore, these country's domestic markets cannot grow and overall economic growth will be declined. Due to this, some countries will be suffering from underdevelopment. Another darker side is that their native citizens cannot learn about non-native country's culture and traditions. To amplify this, each country has its tradition and culture as well as they have some historical places which have own values. If any tourism places all around the globe have almost similar construction sites then no one will travel to other nations and also their place's value will extinct. Because of this, indigenous people cannot know about non-native vernacular languages, technologies, clothes, accommodation, and even foods. Hence, indigenous individuals' lifestyles would be monotonous. To conclude, this phenomenon has several drawbacks for similar places across the worldwide such as any nation cannot gain foreign influx, as well as their indigenous people, cannot learn about dare culture and tradition.