In the past, most people used to travel to their place of work. With increased use of computers, the internet and smart phones, more and more people are starting to work from home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Past of decade people are always travel to their working places. Nowadays, technologies are development side - by - side with it's that people are working at home First of all, workers are flexible when work at home. Base on the pandemic of Covid - 19 all bussiness workers should stay at home to prevent the illness, but if the workers are all off the work it's will caused the bussiness shut down so come from the speech of governement, all bussiness need to working online. For example, the CEO want a talk with workers, thier need to download an application to use it, also can communicated, present in the video chat On the other hand, working offline is more trusthworthy and certificated. Because working offline is easy to talk about the problem, clearly what problem we step on it. For instance, signing a contracted we need face - to - face each other to have an authenticated contracted, not just say by words or online signed To wrap up, working online is convinience, flexible with some freelancer like not to based on some thing or be controlled by someone. But if working online in a big busssiness is not easy, so in my opinion i prefer to work offline to have an authenticated with other bussiness worked