In the past, most people rs, the internet and smart phones, more and more people are starting to work from home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

The way in which we work has changed a great deal in recent years. Whilst some people still travel to their place of work each day, others have the option to work from home. Ths that you have the possibility to work for companies in other countries through the use of the internet. Therefore, people can apply for jobs globally as well as locally. On the other hand, working from home can also have its disadvantages. Travelling to work and working in an office with others can be a very sociable activity which many people might feel very lonely. Furthermore, many people may lack sufficient discipline to complete the work they need to do without colleagues around. In conclusion, therefore, there are clearly advantages and disadvantages to working from home. Perhaps the ideleagues, and part of the working week at home, with a certain amount of flexibility and comfort.