Nowadays, the animal value increased because of some animal foundation, which works for saving animals.

Nowadays, the animal value increased because of some animal foundation, which works for saving animals. The large group of members believe that animals have a similar right to live in the planet and do not take advantage of them, while the rest of the citizens do not accept that thinking, they use animals as food and research. This essay will explain both of the perspectives and describing the following paragraphs. Many reasons that give a message of saving animals and take care of it. First and foremost, animals are one of the valuable creatures of nature. They also have a right to live in the environment. Human has no right to harm them just because they also feel the pain. Furthermore, if citizens eat animals or birds, which make them ill and that disease is bird flu, COViD-19, and many more, they have to understand and leave it. On the other hand, humans cannot survive without the exploit of animals. Firstly, people gain proteins from milk and eggs. If they stop taking it, they cannot find any resources for it. Therefore, it needed for a human being. Secondly, if civilians started to move vegetarian, Which creates an impact on the animal’s population. It starts to increase with high propagation. It will be harmful to human in the future. For example, the population rate of pigs was high in the USA. It leads toward the problem of an accident in that area because it runs freely on the road. In my opinion, animals have an equal right to live in the world. Sometimes, it became a reason for the pandemic. Therefore, g people have not used them as the purpose of food and for research. To sum up, all the thing has two sides positive and negative. Animals needed to human, but they did not have a right to control them or kill them to fulfil their requirement.