Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Generally, the students who attend work while studying simultaneously feel under pressure always, because of lacking time to prepare their studies. This essay will discuss the reasons and solutions, and later will provide conclusive remarks of my essay. There are many ways which trigger the situation. But here, I will mention the few facts. Family responsibilities is the key point to discuss. Members feel under pressure for the needs of the family. They cannot stop to concentrate with one activity, while at the same have the burdens of feeding their families. Some job opportunities do not offer ample time for their employees to have time to attend studying. So the concerned person, has to attend late hours to his or her studies to accomplish the goals. In addition to that, most of the employments do not have friend environment to their employees such as education leave. When an employee is granted an access of the leave will have more time to perform well in his or her studies. In order to curb this situation, employers need to grant their staffs an education leave with a pay, which will help a personnel to buttress his or her expenses while on away for the studies. Also, the family members will not impeded because of the financial difficult member may incur. Secondly, the student may have to opt for the full time studies, while discarding the option of studying part time. This will help an alumni to concentrate for the studies effectively without missing any program in the class. Lastly, I know this is a long debate between the employers and employees. Wisdom should lead to decide this argument. There are some employers who encourage their staffs to pursue their studies, while other discourage. So, it is the matter of decision.