Some people are fond of buying new gadgets, phones and laptop. in this a hood or bad things and discuss youre opinion.

in this era people are extremaly interesting to buying new product and technical equipment for superior live and enhanced their life style. people use a various type of technical instrument for their entertainment purpose. however, dissimilar products are very harmful for people. This essay is going to look at two perspective and later will state the personal opinion. to begin with the positive aspects, technology increase fastly, people using level rise as per rising technical equipment. people always buying new products with some new features. people desire to buying various products, when any updated gudgets, leptop and mobile are lounch in the market. because they technical instrument help to gain a different source of information and there are help to complete a enjoyment demand. secondaly, immidiatly contact with family and friends which are away from us, so directly contact with them with help of phone and leptop. if people purchase new Branded phone, laptop and other gedgets so they are significantly use in any place and they gives a more priority among the other people. when people buying new more products, which are help to increased growth and demand of the gudgets, leptop and mobile. people saw the intrast to buying different technical product, so definitely engineers invente more product and continusly updated that iteams as per people intrast and their high demand. on the other hand, people purchase new product as per their needs but they impact on their budget. mobile, leptop and gudgets are supportive for people but advance use of productivity but they not efficient for human life because they physically and mentally harmful for body. goverment rising equipment prise as per their various invention and high demand. therfore, some people facing a problem because they really needs that products for their work but high cost main reason to away people from the technical resources. people always engaged with their product, that's why people are devoid from the outside nature and place. to conclude, people are easily using their product according they needs. incase have any requirements so people solve their problem. but people west their money to buying that device and gadgets. so as per my opinion, people use their money for social development and appriciate poor people and doing help to buying a things as per their desire.