many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

There are a number of goals governments should have to attain the overall development of their countries. Whereas, many decision makers consider economic growth as the most fundamental factor for developing their states because it can influence other factors to grow, others contemplate that different sectors (health and education) are equally significant because without that it is impossible to achieve total improvement. For some lawmakers, sustainable economic growth is the prime goal to fulfil. This is because they regard it as the strongest triggering agenda that has positive impacts on the other sectors, such as military, accommodation, roads and transport. This is how, only by attaining economic resilience, it is possible to sanction enough resources the other important fields to flourish. Therefore, if there is no economic security, a country would cripple or take decades to reach its cherished goal. However, only by the economic upswing, it would be unrealistic to meet all square developments of a nation. There are some other notable wings where we can focus. Education, for instance, is such a standard criterion, which can be a game changer. When a nation is propagated with proper education and skill, they will eventually succeed in every possible way. Likewise, The health department is an another example of such; if a country can not secure standard medical facilities to its citizens, it will be impractical to expect their contribution to accelerate advancement. For instance, Somalia's medical sector is one of the broken systems; as a result, they have a low progressing economy. Although the economic stability of a country the crucial trait to fuel the vital sectors, I find it is not the most significant, but the other departments have equivalent importance to obtain desired advancements.