In the past 100 years, there are many inventions such as antibiotics, airplanes, and computers. What do you think is the most important invent for the past 100 years? Why?

It is certainly true that there has been a tremendous advancement in the field of science, technology, communication and others in the past century. A lot of useful and lifesaving inventions made their debut during the last 100 years. Antibiotics, for example, saved countless lives from deadly diseases; air planes reduced travel hour and made the world one small village. We are living in the age where technology is shaping our lives. We are surrounded by the machines around us for our needs. When we think about technology the first thing that comes to our mind is the image of a computer. According to me, amongst all the inventions so far, the computer is the most vital invention of mankind, almost everybody is dependent on computer directly or indirectly due to its uses in different fields of work such as offices, hospitals, commercial places, schools, colleges, banks, hotels, educational institutions, shops, training institutes, military establishments, military and industries, etc. . With the advent of the computer, we can accomplish a number of tasks with accuracy and precision within a short period of time which was not possible before. For instance, tasks like accessing, compiling and analysing database of a large group of people, takes merely a few minutes. In the education sector a computer plays a very significant role in terms of saving paper and acquiring information from the internet, students can use computers for different projects and smart class learning. Therefore computers are the greatest invention of all time because they reduce your time consumption on your activities, you can save your information and edit it anytime, and they let you do almost everything you need. Computers have become the most powerful tool ever created.