Some people believe that children should be involved in educational activities in their free time. Others argue that this puts too much academic pressure on a child.

There is a little room for doubt that a great number of human beings to assure that children have to be encouraged in doing their discipline during their leisure pursue, however, others believe that it makes the life of children without a childhood. Arguments for both views will be discussed. Many researches have found that, kids who the majority of their time do educational activity more likely to have anxiety and suffer from depression. Being under academic pressure lead, to be in stress without any spare time. In the majority of developed countries children do not have homework in order to not be overloaded with study, however, children from countries which is developing such as South Korea, and Malaysia more tends to be stressed. In addition to anxiety, children develop their communication skills by communicating with their peers during their free time. Contacting makes them more capable to have a connection with their friend. Furthermore, they may meet their friends for the rest of their lives by spending time together. Others believe that, by doing academics the majority of the time, their child will be able to communicate with someone by showing their knowledge, despite skills that cannot be taken from books and used in the real world. A huge number of successful individuals convince that they have learned the majority of their time, and that is the reason why they are now on the highest position of their career ladder. Parents also consider that spending time on education will be beneficial for their child in order to be hired for a well-paid job. From what has been discussed one can conclude that dispiting the fact that a child who spends a great amount of time on learning would succeed, he may have disorders such as depression, and there is no opportunity to be communicative. Hence, I believe that children who do not do an education activity during free time may benefit more in comparison to those who spare time doing academics.