In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight. How far do you agree with either of these views?

The age of a beginning formal education is a frequent topic of discussion between parents. Some of them believe that their off-springs are entirely ready to be taught since four-year-old, others are disagreed because it is too early. This essay will shed light on the situation and support those who propose to start education as soon as possible. First and foremost, the youths begin to absorb knowledge as sponges much earlier than in seven. For instance, a number of seniors of education department in Russia claim that a survey has revealed kids are able to study science since three years old. What is more, the majority of parents has already implemented this system, even though they have done it informally. Thus, the pupils in a kindergarten are learning the basic level of a school program such as mathematics, reading, writing and languages. Moreover, an abundance of tolls shows that the merits are obviously for the parents and tutors. Furthermore, there is not a torture for our minors in light of the fact that the methods of studying are always chosen in order to alleviate the potential tension and stress of a child. The best illustration of that is how enjoyable the environment in infant school during the process of reading, for example. The fact is that there is an egregious number of various bright and exciting literature even for the youngest ones. Thereby, the leisure time becomes fascinating and developing as well. To sum up, children, nowadays, should start the formal education process since four years old because they are already ready for that and there are a host of materials for them.