In the not too distant future technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom.

It is true that the technology usage is increasing rapidly in the modern world. Technological influences are impacting all aspects of life such as education even can be seen in the classroom. However, it’s not agreed that teachers can be completely supplanted by technology specially in the near future. As a matter of fact, human being is pretty much more complex than computer due to critical thinking and a number of abilities like creativity the other reason is that students are not in equal conditions, and they don’t have the similar abilities. Firstly, mankind is not like robots, they have feelings and emotions. Technological machines neither can fully understand people’s moods nor make a good sense to them due to the fact that they are merely doing a number of programmed repetitive tasks and there isn’t any thinking in situations and criticize things to make creative decisions. As an example, if a student couldn’t be success in an exam, teacher would be a counselor and motivator to change his feelings and aid him reaching higher score in the future and also when students did good activities like answering questions in the classroom or got good scores can motivate them by encouraging. Secondly, the teacher as a well knowledgeable person not only should teach students but also should analyze them and trying to keep a balance between their abilities and training. In the other word, teaching-driven approach should be flexible and compatible with the classroom members. For instance, teacher should determine weaknesses of students and trying to make clarification for lessons by more interestingly extraordinary activities like scientific experiments and journeys. As a result, technology-driven teacher can’t do both of catering to student learning needs and instilling motivation, that’s why machinery can’t fully replace teacher in the classroom. Of course, beside the teacher technological tools are still helpful to enhance and improve teaching process.