Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for and allow their children to do whatever they want. Is this a good way to raise children? What consequences could this style of parenting have for children as they get older?

Some parents do not care and always allow and fellow their children’s ideas. It is not a positive way to teach children. However, it would also lead children to become less competitive when they are growth. Feeding a young with 100 per cent freedom and always give them a hand would fully confuse kids in spending money and understanding things. Parents have the responsibility to educate children all of the budgets are a hard-working consequence, thus, could not waste it out of the plan of using. While how to differentiate the majority of the difference between the want and the need is also an important topic that mother and father have to teach. For example, as a parent, should be careful about giving permission, instead of unconditional agree. It is because the youngest must understand the reason why the parent was not allowed. The competitiveness of the children who had been raised by the unconditional agreement style of parents would be weak than the peers. This is because of a leak of experience about an effort in the past some individuals believe that they would still be able to spend money when asked. Parents cannot do a living for them forever and they do not understand how to analyze the effect of positive and negative on diverse issues. For instance, in the industry, employers are preferring a person who can solve the difficulty by himself without asking for any help. In conclusion, it would not have any advantage if parenting children with over-freedom and always buy for kids when they ask. It would result in a negative way when they become adults.