In cities, space for housing should be created by knocking down historic buildings. What is your opinion? meqn

Nowadays, overpopulation in the cities increasingly demanding for new houses to live in. a certain segment of society assume that traditional places ought to be demolished to construct homes for nationals. This essay will discuss the significance of historical locations along with the way forward to adjust the plethora of masses in the city, To being with, marked increase in the number of people moving from the urban areas towards cities has been alarming the authorities to arrange extra houses for the masses, to elaborate this, a rapid growth in the industrialization altered the preference of the inhabitants wherein they wish to stay in villas of city with few of family member. A survey recently conducted by the BBC demonstrates that there is 35% hike in numbers of people adjusted in the urban areas during past 5 years. To cope up with such predicament, the government should tend to promote multi stories building in the populated areas or dedicate vacant land of government to set the societies which may help to adjust more and more people, On the other, history of any nations has been playing a vital role to distinguish the country from others because many visitors desire to see the traditional culture of country, therefore the council should not take steps to replace the historic place with new colony in the suburbs in order to can enhance the tourism for generating the revenue which can be expensed out latter on the development of new societies, thus, survival of traditional sites stimulate against destruction. To recapitulate, to fit the numerous individuals in the cities is inevitable. However, this ought to be achieved by exploring the upgradtion opportunities in the existing model of houses otherwise allotting the land for new colony in the cities. History of the country must preserve to make it unmatchable.