In the modern world, it is possible to shop, work, communicate online without any face to face contact with other people. Is it positive or negative development?

Without going to the market now in this contemporary world, it is a easy great way to buy something as well as doing every job and talk to others from home using internet. Through this writing I would like to through light on both merits and demerits of this issue in the subsequent paragraphs. To strengthen my point of view, firstly, I would like to put forth on an idea that nowadays, these gadgets are playing indispensable role in every field. However, either it is used for shopping online or working from home. Moreover, it is not only helps to save our precious time but also it enhances the communication level of every body by connecting far away people to near ones. For instance, a survey of 2019 revealed that most of the 80% of our juveniles prefer to do everything online rather than go outside which leads to become more advanced society. On the other hand, in spite of many cons of using electronic devices for every purposes there are plethora of pros of these appliances. Foremost is, it puts an adverse impact on our health by a slowdown our movement of body, as one must have to stick with the chair while performing his duty and even surfing the internet for long hours which leads to backache or other such health issues such as obesity. For instance, in UK, 90% of the people are unhealthy or obese due to the use of electronic cites instead of going outside to get their basic needs. To conclude, Although, work reduces our time management, yet, it badly affects our whole body. Indeed, if everyone uses these cites for minimum time definitely it will play an essential role in his life to develop the country.