the only way to improve roads safety is to give much stricter punishments to driving offenses.

Some people consider sever restriction on offender drivers’ penalty as the last shelter due to make roads safer. While there are uncountable benefits toward expansion of punishing offenders in driving roughly, both society and drivers would possibly face a number of obstacles. Neglect drivers can be encountered as very fundamental constructional principals in police facilities enhancing. While they are passing a red light or over taking another racing car (considering its dander), as high as police fine them financial sources for them are easily provided which is practical owing to stop or detecting them earlier onwards. in addition, while people have a second though after once harsh punishment, they will turn to less willing potential offenders than ever before. A clear example of this is the case of renewed obligations which led multiple times bigger payment in case of un-fastened seatbelt (which was priory mentioned as the first rate fatal common driving mistake playing a role in more than 90% of accidents) that unpredictably within 15 days of announcement overally disappeared in our country. Opposed to what mentioned above, lower class car drivers who are not obviously capable of commit a big deal of police punishment might be forced to run away from the police alert and this would never end up without an extreme damage to either police or the driver and other around the roads. Another remarkable danger is young offender arrested by police. Sending an adult driver below 25 who just sped over the limit and have to be send to the jail will absolutely establish the next mighty criminal generation due to his presence in such atmosphere. To conclude, although stating stricter rules for punishing disobedient drivers is undoubtedly is a milestone to climax roads surveillance, might put the society in considerable danger though.