many people feel western cultured movies should be shown in out country, it improves country's culture. some feel that homemade programmes and films are better. discuss and explain your view.

Many people argue that western movies and television series improvise their nation’s culture, while the rest feel it’s best to stick to one’s home land programs. We’ll further interrogate into this topic and state an opinion. In recent decades, the number of foreign Tv programs and movies are on the rise, people also prefer them because they are fascinating and has a good movie experience. Movies like Avatar, Titanic, Jurassic Park, etc, have ardent fans through the decades, their originality and massive productions are a sure thing to be lost into. Western tv series like Friends, The big bang theory, etc, are humorous and amazing, these are ways that depicts the western culture to the other part of the world. These programs also make us embrace other cultures, traditions and life styles without prejudices. On the other hand, there are numerous Indian movies and serials that have lost their recognition because of less audience the rest feel its best to stick to one’s home land programs. We’ll further interrogate into this topic and lack of promotion. Jai Bheem, Visaranai, the great Indian kitchen are few movies that has Many people argue that western movies and television series improvise their nation’s culture, while remarkable story line and have been perfectly executed. These also convey the reality of our community and impart great values and ethos that needs to be imbibed and implied in human lives. In conclusion I would state that, there is no hard and fast rule that one must stick to certain country’s film, it should therefore be varied, programs from various countries should be appreciated and watched, so we could be aware of the true world we live in, and therefore be open to all traditions, yet never forget our own roots.