Nowadays men and women spend a lot of money on beauty care. This case was not in the past. Discuss reason and outcmes

Nowadays, the prospectus among lives has changed. Now community live in modern world and modernization affects them massively. The income they earn today largely spent on personal elegance. There are numerous factors responsible for them, I will be discussed them in following paragraphs. There is an ancient proverb, 'Health is Wealth'. It is essential to lead a healthy and active life. On the contrary in today's societies, they find healthy term in the sense of their outer personalities, with their looks, with their skin texture. The main reason is that they are highly affected by city lights. Community thought that their outer looks that matter. For this they spend abundance pay more than required. As their mindset reminds them, that they are being judged by someone for their personalities. Another dominant reason that may be getting compliments and comments on social media for their looks and personalities. The crowd were highly affected by urbanization. Moreover, Bollywood, media, television culture could be a reason. Talking about the outcomes of this scenario, and consequences pops- up wastage of wealth. For their skin responsibility they use expensive products as well as expensive treatments. This also drains their time and thirdly flush out their energy rather than using this energy in other works. The prominent outcome could be seen on their mental life. If they can't able to maintain their beauty styles, they might suffer mentally because of fear of bad compliments, dislikes and social trauma. Highlighting the point, this case was not survive in the past, as discussed earlier that by the time individuals affected by modern culture as well as social media. Although, it cannot deny that maintain a personal beauty care is incorrect or one should not practice this. However, it is not an option but a necessity of life. But spending larger proportion of wealth on skincare is not good, surely richer class afford this but this lead to an adverse impact on others. In conclusion individuals should avoid spending their money, time and energy on beauty care.