In the modern world, humans have to suffer and handle mass stress; thus, numerous ways for them to avoid the pressure in this society.

In the modern world, humans have to suffer and handle mass stress; thus, numerous ways for them to avoid the pressure in this society. There are numerous reasons behind the phenomenon and solutions should be adopted by two major factors: personal and situations. There is personal distinctiveness in opting for the best way of managing stress. Individuals tend to listen to music which is the most perfect way to relieve stress, whereas reducing stress is by eating sweet food or reading double novels. It is difficult for personal ages and gender to solve this problem. Girls, for example, see dramatic movies to burst into tears, while females go shopping in the mall to remake themselves. Boys, moreover, play video games to kill this time. Nevertheless, for some, it depends on the situation. Students, for instance, take the competitive exams, they should not go to the cinema or see the drama. It means these movies make them more stressed when they do not focus on studying. Instead a section breathing exercises or a short mediation. This, in addition, helps them balance themselves and concentrate on studying. After all, short trips and weekend parties make them escape some tasks on weekdays. Alcohol and drugs, however, not only had bad effects on their health but also were the worst way of stress management. In conclusion, there are plenty of ways to escape stress, it depends on the personal and specific situations.