Many people argue that news plays an important role in human life and can be approached in many ways. While someone believes that reading newspapers to be the most effective way to receive news, I maintain that it is no longer the best way to get the news thanks to the resurgence of the mean of communication.

Many people argue that news plays an important role in human life and can be approached in many ways. While someone believes that reading newspapers to be the most effective way to receive news, I maintain that it is no longer the best way to get the news thanks to the resurgence of the mean of communication. On the one hand, the option to get news by reading the newspaper is attractive for several reasons. Firstly, the newspaper is a reliable information source. Getting news from newspaper reports is more secure because they had been strictly censored by the government before being published. For example, Nhan Dan is one of the few reliable news sources in Vietnam which are regularly censored information as to names, ages, time, and avenues, … by departments before publishing to the citizen. As a result, this information has great accuracy. Secondly, most official news has been a long time since people knew newspaper is the way to get information. It is getting the traditional experiences for senior citizens to approach up-to-date events up to now. By contrast, the articles on the internet are not equivalent moderation steps which could lead to fake news existence. On the other hand, there are a variety of reasons why I believe that the newspaper is no longer the best way to get the news. The first reason that relates to a media outlet is easy to access which contains a variety of kinds like mobile phone, laptop, radio, and social media. For instance, possessing an internet-connected phone to allow users to can get information through social networking platform as Facebook, Twitter with high-speed. Furthermore, the media outlet has a wide range of information which is regularly exploited in many aspects of human’s life, from eastern to western. For example, Kenh 14 is one of Vietnam’s electronic media which reports a wide range of fields like politics, sport, or even non-sense news, …Therefore, getting news on these is more accessible and more diverse. In conclusion, while some maintain that the best way to receive news should be from the newspaper, I believe it is better to get news through other media outlets. It is predicted that it gradually replace the traditional way.