In the last century when a human astronaut arrived on the moon, He said “it is a big step for mankind”. But some people say it makes little or no difference to our daily life.

Nowadays, research about another planet is soaring due advancements in technology. In the past centuries, when individual astronaut stepped on the moon, he claimed that, "it is a giant leap for people living on the earth". While a few groups believe that, it makes small amount of difference to our day-to-day life. This esasy will discuss about given claim in detail. There are several reasons why people view that space exploration is not mandatory. Firstly, expenditures of the inspection of space is sky touching such as travelling costs, equipments costs, and so on. For example, it takes billions of dollars to make space shuttles by which scientists reaches to the space and these space shuttles require high amount of special type of fule. Moreover, it also on of the prime factors for damaging the environment as toxic gases release from rockets such as Methene, CFC, etc. In addition, these kind of experiments sometimes led to horrible tragedy. Prime example of it is NASA, couple of years ago NASA's shuttle is going towards the moon with containing 15 astronatus, but, unfortunately, due to the fact of friction-force of air shuttle started burning rapidly and all 15 people were dead at that time. On the other hand, a number of people believe that space exploration is crucial for humans. Due to this modernization era, individuals are developing the variuos kinds of machineries, technologies in order to make human lives more better and easy without taking care of environment. Hence, it polluted environment and it indirectly makes difficult to live on the earth for up coming generations. So that, it is necessary to find an alternative option for one's survive on the another planet and it can only be posibble by space studies. In fact, astologer's findings prevent us from the plenty of big tragedies as they can predict the events before it occurs in the universe. Consequently, space exploration is advantegeous for every living creatures on the earth in numerous ways. In conclusion, personally, I think that, space exploration have both sides optimistic as well as pessimistic, but individuals ought to find alternative for it's negative impacts and astrological study should be continue. Besides, I definetly believe that, exploring Universe is big leap for humans.