In the last 20 yeas there have been significant development in the field of information technology (IT), for communication by email and world wide web. However, future development in IT are likely to have more negative effect than positive.

Since past few decades, information change in ever field such as, communication and www. Whilst, it is often thought that this development would affect enormously negative in future. However, I consummate accord with this nation it also has some positive effects. Therefore, this essay will discuss partial views as below. There are two feasible positive outcomes which can be predicted. First and foremost s that the number of dangerous activities would be done by robots likely, exploring the space and deep sea level by the transmission of signals. As a result, inventing new theories and research will be easy for humans. Moreover, owing to increase in demand of new software and games, the ratio of unemployment would be decrease. For instance, according to survey conducted by 'Google' illustrate that up to 30% young dwellers are earning from online with the help of 'YouTube', 'E sports' and 'Google Adsense' which would continue to happen. Furthermore, significant climb in e-business would grab the attention of big companies to create a special application for it. By dint of it, publishing the business to online would not only become affective but also convenient. For example, almost half of the big organizations in USA are published on internet by 'Shopify'. In contrast, there is one of the biggest negative influence which will never be neglected. The rapid development in "AI" would be cause of making CPU more intelligent than humans brain. Due to it, controlling masses would be easy for computer. Thus, denizens would become servant of 'Artificial Intelligent'. In conclusion, according to above discussion 'IT' will be an important part of our life going forward. IT is only when, people start misusing the AI that we see the IT pessimistic impacting our society