In many countries schools have severe problems with student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

A person’s behavior and attitude towards life is developed in his early life therefore, it is mandatory to create such environment in schools so that children can learn appropriate manners. However, the current situation of schools worldwide is demonstrating unsatisfactory reviews with student behavior. Starting with my opinion on the topic, the contemporary era is modernized from that of the past. Students have become much more independent in regards of their studies and need minimal or sometimes no faculty assistance at all. The foremost reason behind it could be increasing reliance on internet and the easy accessibility of it. For example; when a student would get helpful material online, he would not bother himself consulting a teacher. Secondly, the escalated internet of youngsters in violent and destructive movies, harshly impact their sub-conscious mind. Having a personality developed in mind, kids imitate what they see i. e. , violence, disrespect, and disregard which is commonly portrayed in today’s motion work. To prevent this practice amongst young students, parents and teachers have to form a coalition and direct the kid towards the right path. First step for achieving this would be restrictions on excessive internet usage. This will help the children to strive for the knowledge, take guidance, and ultimately respecting and acknowledging their teachers’ efforts for their blazing future. Another great help would be communication. Parents should spend as much time with their kids as possible. Although, the fact cannot be ignored that parents have to work harder these days to facilitate their kids than ever before; however, its imperative to spend at least an hour a day with the child and communicate with him. This helps in building a child’s trust in people, boosting his confidence, and also having empathy for the other. All these factors if combined together; polish the character and form a brilliant personality of an individual. To terse, a child’s first social interaction is his home and school thus, to have our children have decency and righteousness, we as parents and educators, have to step forward and guide the children towards appropriateness.