In the future people will not buy newspapers and bokks because they will be available online without paying

There is no doubt reading the news is regarded as an essential part of our everyday life. It is believed nowadays that people will stop purchacing paperback books and newspapers as they will be able to find them online for free. In this essay i will explain the reason why i believe this is true. First and foremost, one reason why i tend to believe people will be able to read the news and the books online for free is that the press are going to expand their publication online. This is because the profits that comes from online advertisements exceeds those coming from selling printed newspapers or books. For instance, one copy of newspapers is sold for about 2 pounds, while an inline advertisement will bring thousands of pounds. In contrast, if the press doesn't publish online, it will waste alot of money that could have been earned Furthermore, another reason why i think people will let go of the hard copy materials and look for them online is that the goverments tend to limit the use of paper. The reason for this is that trees cut to make paper can help us protect the environment instead. To illustrate, increasing the number of trees can help us overcome global warming. On the contrary, if large number of trees is cut, carbon dioxide levels will skyrocket which make the global warming even worse To sum up, it is my firm belief that people will be able to read everything online on the upcoming years because of rhe new press trends and the governmental laws which favours online publication on the expense of paper_based books and newspapers