In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. with this statement.

Due to the development in technology nowadays, there are various things that are changed in order to serve people convenient. Presses and books are the example that will be transferred to the online platform in the nearly future from now. In my opinion, I partly agree of this statement. This essay will depicts on how benefits and drawbacks causing on the online reading news and E-book. First of all, online platform of reading articles might decrease the amount of wasted products such as papers. People, right now, cut down a lot of trees for produce papers in order to manufacture the books and dairy newspapers selling to the customers. However, there is a ton of books were trashed after they finish reading, including the presses, therefore, uploading online will advantage on both producers and us as clients. Since it will be lower a number of rubbishes coming from those papers and destroying the environment, consequently, it leads to the decreasing in cost of manufacture and freely read by citizens. Nevertheless, all newspapers and books will not be able to consume on the Internet via their electric devices. Although online reading shows a lot of aspects that this will serve people more comfortable, there still are a lot of people do not have the smartphones or computers. Back to a decade ago since the technology was not improved yet, thus, books and newspapers are only two ways to get through the news and gain knowledges. In the present day, there are some group of people still cannot approach any of these electronic devices and technology. This is obvious that the traditional form of reading still being in use. To sum up, both online and printed articles will be used in order to let all of people access the information depending on their preferring