Many people believe that global environmental problems should be dealt with internationally rather than domestically. What is your opinion?

They believe that global environmental issues should be solved internationally rather than regionally. I completely agree with this opinion and think these problems need a global unity as all we are responsible for our nature. First and foremost, the environmental problems do not know any artificial borders established by humans. Mostly the borders are not any physical obstacle neither on the ground nor in the air. Nature is a big complex of inhabitants living in it, and all individual beings are connected in living together. For instance, environmental problems such as air pollution, global warming, acid rains, ozone layer depletion can occur in one region, but the effect of these problems can be felt all over the world. If the problem solved on a domestically flat, it will make a local treatment but not a global solution. Secondly, if we solve an environmental problem domestically it will be a short-term cure. Global problems are likely expanding exponentially as the population grows, demands rise. While solving problems in one area, we cannot stop influences coming from the neighborhood. Global environmental problems are problems related to each other. For example, one problem as global warming can intensify forest fires and lead to global deforestation. If we want to get rid of any environmental problem, we have to use maximum recourses to help other countries. In conclusion, although these global problems may seem local and remote, they must be dealt in the international level to be solved totally.