An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in develop countries. What are the causes of this problem? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, more and more specialist, such as doctors, teachers tend to leave their own indigent hometowns due to labor in advanced and overseas countries. This migration will lead to problems such as skill shortage and economic weakness in their native country. Increasing the salary scale and providing better life conditions/standards to skilled professionals are the main ways to maintain talent First of all, one of the major causes is associated with low salary scale, which makes it difficult for poor countries to achieve economic development and improve the living standards of their poor people. In order to get more finance, most professionals choose to go away abroad and live-in great living situations. For example, according to the search in Asia, approximately 45% of Asian states have to go to Europe in order to be more successful and living inconvenient situations. The second reason is day by day more professional people going to the sophisticated province, rather than living their inefficient territory, because of skill shortage. Therefore, they are not provided adequate devices, apparatus, and instructors. To face this situation, the Government of undeveloped nations should focus on improving the economy owing to be an equal position with another advanced land. In additionally the authority to be able to handle the salary issue. For instance, last decade Poland ministry decided, then boost the average wage, consequently, more people conclude/determine stay at their own hometown. Also, the Government should provide the professionals with cutting edge equipment such as electronic board, updated surgery apparatus, and so on. In conclusion, skilled professionals are leaving their nations undeveloped native countries because they don’t provide adequate opportunities there. Therefore, this journey is decreasing the betterment of their motherland and to stop this. The Government ensure the teachers, doctors with the same occasions proportionately to the modern nations