The level of noise around us is constantly increasing, and is affecting the quality of our lives. What causes this noise? What should be done about it?

It is a debatable issue of continuously rising of noise pollution where we live and it impact our way of living. This essay will discuss the reasons and propose the measurement for overcoming such issue along with the relevant examples. There are various factors can be blamed for worsening the complications regarding rising the level of noise. The utmost reason is that traffic pollution in the cities and towns. The traffic is inclining day by on the road and sound of the vehicles are most imperative reason behind the pollution. Apart from this, numerous type of noise from factories and industries are also one of the significant causes of noise pollution. These types of situation should be faced by urban areas folks. Also, construction work of highways, building and streets create a lot of sound which are harmful for people. Furthermore, loudspeakers are used in a plethora of places such as religious, marriages and social functions. It can cause and deafening and sleep disruption. Fortunately, underlying factors can be easily addressed if few remedies actions are taken. Firstly, heavy transport and cars which make too sound should be charged some money so they will not in enter in metropolitan cities. For instance, Singapore and UK government charges money to commuters who travel to the city center and due to this system more people used bicycle in such areas. Secondly, large companies should be located outside of towns. Moreover, changing the design and operation of machines like proof cabins and absorbing materials can greatly help in reducing noise pollution. To avoid sound from outside soundproof door and windows can be installed. To conclude, it can be stated that unmarked; the issue of noise pollution has become a matter to discuss. Whereas, by implementing the aforementioned steps, this problems can be uprooted easly.