In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. with this statement?

In this day and age, the internet and online media have gained quite popularity. It seems like not only adults but also children cannot survive without digital devices. Human nature is to gravitate towards free options. As stated, when people will acquire all information by going online at no charge, nobody will be spending money on buying hard copies of reading materials, such as newspapers or books. One can be convinced by the fact that printed knowledge sources have their own pros, such as reliable information and fewer ill-effects on physical health compared to digital screen exposure. The most prominent reason why newspapers will not disappear from our lives is the factual representation of all given details in them. To elaborate, before printing any particulars, every bit of information goes through thorough checking and editing. In turn, there are less than a few chances of wrong figures being delivered to people. For instance, newspaper companies invest a significant proportion of their budget to hire editors so that they do not break people’s trust in them. Admittedly, printed materials will survive the competitive world of media and communication. Another reason why humans will not completely turn away from paper magazines or books is that they understand between good and bad. In other words, it has been proven in several studies in the medical field that prolonged exposure to digital screens causes damage to human eyes in the long run. Even though many of the books or day-to-day news are available at no cost to minimal charges, people stare at bright screens for a certain period. Reading printed papers or magazines in a well-lighted space does not cause any harm to our eyes. As a matter of fact, if the risk-benefit ratio is calculated for online versus a printed form of information, the paper format will have a negative ratio. All in all, it seems that people will like to buy newspapers or books with keeping advantages in mind. The printed media have proven their trustworthiness over the years, and their use will not decline in the near term. Also, the indirect benefit of protecting health strongholds paper media’s position in our lives. The prospects of the future will be grim if people remain oblivious to the cons of online information sources.