It is accepted that genetic engiineering is a significant topic in recent times.

It is accepted that genetic engiineering is a significant topic in recent times. Some people argue that it has lots of benefits on developing human’s life while it is doubted by others that it may be caused some danger. From the point of my view, the first aspect is true and this topic will be very useful for us. Many diseases have been proven to be of genetic origin as a result of studies which conducted for many years. Genetic engineering has reached so important position with these studies. Because genetic researches has made possible to find proper cure and medicine for lots of diseases. As improved the research stage, the human and different life organism’s genetic maps have formed. Integration and relation between these diverse organism have been offered, then benefits and harms have determined to eachother. On the other hand, genetic enginneering ensures to prevent negatory which possibility may arise in the future on human body. Almost all illness and disorders able to discover on unborn chidren. Children’s parents genotype can demonstrate their future child’s problems. After these detection, unborn child’s genetic code can treat and fixed before they born. At the same time, this situation give chance to abortion right to their parents if these children have insoluble disease. In conclusion, even if genetic engineering has a multiside power which can use for benefit or harmfull strategic plans, its definitely clear that it’s benefits on all life organism are vital.